Partage
  • Partager sur Facebook
  • Partager sur Twitter

Lettre de motivation en anglais

aide rédaction

14 octobre 2022 à 19:40:54

Bonjour tout le monde,

Je suis étudiante en 2ème année d'école de chimie et je cherche à postuler pour un stage en recherche à l'étranger. Je dois donc rédiger une lettre de motivation sans faute en anglais. 
    Est-ce que quelqu'un pourrait m'aider en vérifiant les fautes ou me donner un avis sur ma lettre de motivation s'il vous plait? Ça me sauverait beaucoup!

En vous remerciant d'avance ^^

La lettre en question :

ReferenceCandidacy for an internship in Medicinal Chemistry/Organic Synthesis at ENTREPRISE 

Dear NOM PRENOM

I am a second-year chemistry student at the National College of Chemical Engineering of Mulhouse (ENSCMu), my future project is to work in research and development in organic chemistry in the pharmaceutical sector. That’s why I propose my candidacy for an internship as an Junior Research Associate at the SpiroChem company for a period of 3 months from April or May 2023.

The ENTREPRISE company develops unique and excellent research recognized in the field of synthesis of organic, and bio-organic molecules, applied in particular in therapeutic chemistry: a path in which I would like to go in the future. It would also be interesting for me to use my knowledge and practical skills in organic chemistry.